Get Chelsea Amber's full catalog to build your library of encouraging, soulful music.


Combo includes:

- "Face the Waves" CD

- "Introducing Chelsea Amber" CD

- "Unplugged & Undone: Volume 1" CD


Visit for track previews.


**Estimated delivery time 1-2 weeks within Canada and the USA. Please allow more time for international deliveries.

3 CD Combo

  • Contains three physical CDs, no duplicates.



  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • spotify

© 2021 Chelsea Amber  | 🔒 Privacy Policy


Get 5 days of encouraging devotionals and free music downloads!

By entering your email above, you agree to receive emails.

We hate spam and promise to keep your email address safe.

Learn more.