Rock out to Chelsea Amber's Face the Waves album on your favourite instrument with all the chords and lyrics to every track! Play the songs live, make a YouTube cover or use the songs to enhance your music education and repertoire. The world is your oyster!


About the e-book:

  • Chords and lyrics to all 11 tracks from the album.
  • Charts are organized in the same order as the album track listing.
  • PDF document, 16 pages.


Once the purchase is complete, you will be taken to a download page. You will also receive an email with a link to access your downloadable songs.


Track listing:

  1. Down in the River (Intro)
  2. Baptize Me
  3. Face the Waves
  4. Waters May Rise
  5. Praise Your Name
  6. Waiting Room (Interlude)
  7. Beautiful Mystery
  8. Mosaic
  9. Like Grace
  10. Love Letter
  11. Down in the River (Outro)


Visit for track previews.

Face the Waves Album Chord Charts

  • PDF, 16 pages



  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • spotify

© 2021 Chelsea Amber  | 🔒 Privacy Policy


Get 5 days of encouraging devotionals and free music downloads!

By entering your email above, you agree to receive emails.

We hate spam and promise to keep your email address safe.

Learn more.