top of page

Sometimes simplicity is what you need… “Three chords and the truth” as Harlan Howard so famously said. The lyrics found in hymns written centuries ago are packed full of rich truths that still speak to us today. The modern worship songs help put those truths into everyday language. This project is the first installment of several more and each volume of this series will focus on a different theme related to Christian faith. This first volume will remind you of the intimate bond we can have with our heavenly Father.


About the EP:

  • Acoustic arrangements and relaxed vibes
  • 4 hymns and worship cover songs based on the theme of intimacy with God
  • “3 chords and the truth” (Well, mostly 4 chords actually, but definitely the truth!)


Track listing:

  1. Come Thou Fount
  2. This is Life
  3. So Close
  4. What a Friend We Have in Jesus


Once the purchase is complete, you will be taken to a download page. You will also receive an email with a link to access your downloadable songs.


Visit for track previews.

Unplugged & Undone, Vol. 1 - Digital Album

  • Zip file containing 4 MP3 files and album artwork.